Top

Preferred Vendors

Venues

Sky Ranch Lodge www.skyranchlodge.com 928-282-6400
Agave Of Sedona www.agaveofsedona.com 928-554-4995
Flagstaff Ranch www.flagstaffranch.com 928-226-3101
Enchantment www.enchantmentresort.com 928-204-6017
Forest Highlands www.fhgc.com 928-525-5227
Lauberge De Sedona www.lauberge.com 928-282-1661
Red Agave www.redagaveresorts.com 928-284-9327
Amara Resort www.amararesort.com 928-282-4828
Mesa Grill www.mesagrillsedona.com 928-282-2400

Planners / Coordinators

Heart Of Sedona Wedding Planning www.heartofsedonaweddings.com 928-204-5934
Celebrations Event Planning www.flagstaffweddingstudio.com 520-245-1905
Weddings In Sedona www.weddingsinsedona.com 928-204-2363

Photography

Ryan Williams Photography www.ryanwilliamsphotography.com 928-864-6074
Heather Kadar www.heatherkadar.com 928-451-6527
Sedona Bride Photography www.sedonabride.com 928-204-2631
Tangled Lilac Photography www.tangledlilac.com 928-774-0220
Depoy Studios Photography www.depoystudios.com 480-772-9927

Catering

Rosalie’s of Sedona www.rosaliesofsedona.com (928) 204-9060
Simply Delicious www.simplydeliciousflagstaff.com 928-774-2855
Mesa Grill www.mesagrillsedona.com 928-282-2400
Will’s Grill www.wilsgrillflagstaff.com 480-250-0763

Floral

Foster-Wright Floral www.fosterwrightfloraldesign.com 928-218-0028
Bliss Extraordinary Floral www.blissfloral.com 928-282-3445
Celebrations Event Floral www.celebrationsfloral.com 928-328-1532

Cake

Sedona Sweet Arts www.sedonasweetarts.com 928-282-4635
Serra’s Sweet Treats www.serrassweettreats.com 928-399-0143